I need to Vent….. and Whine mostly.

I’m taking this online summer course right now and we have to gather in groups and chat about these questions that were given to us. MY GROUP IS SO DUMB. WOW HOW CAN YOU NOT UNDERSTAND

Discuss a) social, b) economic and c) psychological factors that led to Lau’s survival on the streets. Include observations from Bonus Activity #2, and specific references to Runaway.

It doesn’t mean discuss social factors that cause the fucking problem. Why do we have to talk about both of them?

Also, during group chats, HOW FUCKING SLOW CAN YOU TYPE. I HATE YOU GUYS

Also, “I can’t use tumblr wah”. Shut up you click “text” you make post and tag appropriately. I’m already doing everything else like the custom css and all that other fancy shit. Fuck group projects.

I’m also impatient with Eugene lately. stop asking me to go places when you know I have a job that I’m committed to. Fuck you. Don’t guilt trip me or trivialize my job just because you want me to go somewhere with you. I understand that you like seeing me, but I also have my shit to get done too. So fuck you for making me feel bad about needing to leave. You can’t even get your shit together when it comes to telling your fucking parents that I exist, that you can’t spend more time with me because you have no more lies left to tell them. It’s not fair to me or to them. Fucker.

I’m impatient with Derek, the studio owner that I work for because I feel like he doesn’t trust me as much as he used to, I’m impatient to prove/redeem myself to him, but Eugene is making it difficult. Derek put me in the position of making that motherfucking gif, but it was not at all what I expected. I accept part of the blame, part of it is his too though. Just thinking about work stresses me the fuck out!!!

Normally, I wouldn’t even care. Suddenly I care so much. It’s odd how caring brings about such intense and extreme emotions.

I’m impatient with myself for not drawing so I slack off and eat instead, hoping I’ll get angry enough at myself to start drawing.

HOW DOES THAT MAKE SENSE?! IT DOESN’T.

EMOTIONS. KILL THEM WITH LOGIC.

Leave a Reply

